Summer Ballet

SUMMER BALLET
Registration begins April 1, 2022


 

 

 Jade Level

Tuesday June 28 - Friday July 1
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Red Level

Tuesday July 5 - Friday July 8
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Students who want to take an extra mini level email registrar@tricitiesacademy.com for information.


Teal Level

Tuesday July 12 - Friday July 15
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Students who want to take an extra mini level email registrar@tricitiesacademy.com for information.


Blue Level

Tuesday July 19 - Friday July 22
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Students who want to take an extra mini level email registrar@tricitiesacademy.com for information.


Lime Level

Tuesday July 26 - Friday July 29
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

 Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Students who want to take an extra mini level email registrar@tricitiesacademy.com for information.


Rose Level

Monday  Aug 3 - Friday Aug 19
10:00am - 4:30pm
$650

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Sage Level

Monday  Aug 3 - Friday Aug 19
10:00am - 4:30pm
$650

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Navy Level

Monday  Aug 3 - Friday Aug 19
10:00am - 4:30pm
$650

 Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Gray Level

Monday  Aug 3 - Friday Aug 19
10:00am - 4:30pm
$650

 Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Serving Richland, Kennewick, and Pasco
Tri-Cities Academy of Ballet & Music
21 Aaron Dr., Richland, WA 99352  946-1531

Summer Office Hours: 10am-5pm M-F
Saturday 10am-3pm