WIN FREE PRIVATE LESSONS

[PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION]
Summer Ballet

SUMMER BALLET
 

 

 

Beg 2

Tuesday June 22 - Friday June 25

10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

 Beg 3

Tuesday June 29 - Friday July 2
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Adv Beg 

Tuesday July 6 - Friday July 9
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Int 1 

Tuesday July 13 - Friday July 16
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Int 2

Tuesday July 20 - Friday July 23
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Int 3B

Tuesday July 27 - Friday July 30
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

 Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

 Adv Int

Tuesday Aug 3 - Friday Aug 6
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

 Int 3A

Tuesday Aug 10 - Friday Aug 13
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

Adv

Tuesday Aug 17 - Friday Aug 20
10:00am - 4:30pm
$300

 Workshop include ballet, stretching, vocabulary,
modern,tap, jazz and lots more.
Bring a lunch!

 

Serving Richland, Kennewick, and Pasco
Tri-Cities Academy of Ballet & Music
21 Aaron Dr., Richland, WA 99352  946-1531

Summer Office Hours: 10am-5pm M-F
Saturday 10am-3pm